165 Hilton Rd., Fredericton, NB | Ph: 506-459-1555
165 Hilton Rd., Fredericton, NB | Ph: 506-459-1555


The Fredericton SPCA is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors:

Cécile LePage, President

Daniel Greene, Vice-President

Brett Barnhill, Treasurer

Shaunna Gillman, Secretary


Lisa Stairs

Marianne Limpert

Lita Llewellyn

Susan Morell

Dawne Clark



Annette James, Director of Operations

Karen McGeean, Director of Marketing and Development

Madison McLaughlin, Education Coordinator

The FSPCA has a dedicated Animal Care Team of full-time and part-time staff plus our Animal Care Volunteers who ensure the health and well-being of every animal in our care is a top priority.  Our animal care team starts well before the sunrise and well past the sundown to meet this expectation.


Events & Marketing Committee and Social Media Sub-committee

If you are interested in serving on a committee for the Fredericton SPCA, or are interested in volunteering as a board member, please send an email to: info@frederictonspca.ca for more information.